People



Prof. Dr. Dominique de Quervain, MD

Director

Professor at the Faculty of Psychology

and Faculty of Medicine, Psychiatric University Clinics

University of Basel

phone: +41 61 207 02 37




Melanie Knabe

Assistant to Dr. de Quervain

Secretary‘s office

phone: +41 61 207 02 38  

melanie.knabe@unibas.ch




Amanda Aerni

Assistant clinical studies

Quality management

phone: +41 61 207 02 49  

amanda.aerni@unibas.ch





Dr. David Coynel, PhD

Postdoctoral Assistant

Neuroimaging

phone: +41 61 207 02 40

david.coynel@unibas.ch





Dr. Gediminas Luksys, PhD

Postdoctoral Assistant

Bioinformatics, Modeling

phone: +41 61 207 05 92

gedi.luksys@unibas.ch

more >>





Dr. Kyrill Schwegler, MD

Postdoctoral Assistant

Clinical studies, Pain, TMS

phone: +41 61 325 51 02

kyrill.schwegler@unibas.ch





Dr. Christiane Gerhards, MD           

Postdoctoral Assistant

Clinical studies

phone: +41 61 325 51 02

christiane.gerhards@unibas.ch




 

Dr. Klara Spalek-Sifalakis, PhD

Postdoctoral Assistant

Imaging Genetics

phone: +41 61 207 02 26

klara.spalek@unibas.ch





Dr. Dorothée Benz, PhD

Affiliated Postdoctoral Assistant

Psychiatric University Clinics UPK

phone: +41 61 325 52 06

Dorothee.Bentz@upkbs.ch





Dr. Matthias Fastenrath, PhD

Postdoctoral Assistant

Neuroimaging

phone: +41 61 207 02 26

matthias.fastenrath@unibas.ch





Dr. Nathalie Schicktanz, PhD

Postdoctoral Assistant

Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation

phone: + 41 61 325 51 02

nathalie.schicktanz@unibas.ch





Eva Loos, M.Sc.

Doctoral Student

Imaging Genetics

phone: +41 61 207 02 26

eva.loos@unibas.ch





Léonie Geissmann

Doctoral Student

Neuroimaging

phone: +41 61 207 02 40

leonie.geissmann@unibas.ch





Bernhard Fehlmann

Doctoral Student SNF

Eye-tracking, Neuroimaging

phone: +41 61 207 02 46

bernhard.fehlmann@unibas.ch





Former lab members


Prof. Dr. Björn Rasch, Professor

Julia Binder, M.Sc

Julia Rihm, M.Sc

Valeria Suhl, M.Sc.

Bianca Auschra, M.Sc.

Aline Barbir, lic. phil.

Fariduddin Qurbani, B.Sc.

Stefanie Bartocha, B.Sc.

Tina Jaehn, B.Sc

Ursina Bircher, M.Sc.


























Copyright © Division of Cognitive Neuroscience

Division of Cognitive Neuroscience

University of Basel